online ticketing

Zali Presents - 1234 Boogie Dr, Charlotte, NC
Connect with us

Keyword
Date
Region

Tue. September 23, 2014

BUY NOWIt Lies Within, The Illumination, The Party Foul & Decepti..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Wed. September 24, 2014

BUY NOWTHE REVIVALISTS w/ The Black Cadillacs @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Wed. October 1, 2014

BUY NOWROUX! Wednesday's feat: Supatight, Coddle Creek, The Goodn..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Velvet Productions

Fri. October 3, 2014

BUY NOWKELLER WILLIAMS @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Mon. October 6, 2014

BUY NOWDEICIDE w/ SEPTICFLESH, INQUISITION, ABYSMAL DAWN & CARACH..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. October 10, 2014

BUY NOWTHE SOUL REBELS w/ Goove 8 @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Tue. October 14, 2014

BUY NOWiStandard Producer Showcase
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Monster Energy Drink

Wed. October 15, 2014

BUY NOWMarchFourth Marching Band @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Thu. October 16, 2014

BUY NOWANTSY McCLAIN @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. October 17, 2014

BUY NOWCairo Fire w/ Broadcast Safe, Clockwork Kids & Sounds of C..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. October 18, 2014

BUY NOWSUPREME SATURDAYS feat: Luca Brazi, Young Juelz, & Ele..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Curt Braden

Fri. October 24, 2014

BUY NOWKeys 'N Krates & GLADIATOR: Every Nite - The Tour @ Ch..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents & Queen City Bass

Sat. October 25, 2014

BUY NOWAn Evening with MALI MUSIC @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By The Sol Kitchen

Sun. October 26, 2014

BUY NOWThe Aveda Institute Charlotte Presents: The Monster Ball @..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By The Aveda Institute Charlotte

Fri. November 7, 2014

BUY NOWSTURGILL SIMPSON w/ Cris Jacobs @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. November 8, 2014

BUY NOWMIDNIGHT CONSPIRACY Laser Fest || FREAKQUENCY 3
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Queen City Bass & Zali Presents

Fri. November 14, 2014

BUY NOWPAPADOSIO w/ Ghost Owl @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. November 15, 2014

BUY NOWBRILLZ: TWONKAHOLICS' FALL TOUR 2014
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Disco Donnie & Sugar Society

Sat. November 22, 2014

BUY NOWGive Thanks Fest
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Sun Dried Vibes

Fri. December 5, 2014

BUY NOWMITIS w/ SKRUX & BEAR GRILLZ || December 5th 2014 @ Ch..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

NOW YOU KNOW
SEP
23
It Lies Within, The Illumination, The Party Foul & Deception Of A Ghost @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
SEP
24
THE REVIVALISTS w/ The Black Cadillacs @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
OCT
1
ROUX! Wednesday's feat: Supatight, Coddle Creek, The Goodnight Brothers, & Heiros
BUY TICKETS
OCT
3
KELLER WILLIAMS @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
OCT
6
DEICIDE w/ SEPTICFLESH, INQUISITION, ABYSMAL DAWN & CARACH ANGREN @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
All events are currently on sale.
JOIN OUR LIST
Email:
Name: