online ticketing

Zali Presents - 1234 Boogie Dr, Charlotte, NC
Connect with us

Keyword
Date
Region

Sat. November 22, 2014

BUY NOWGive Thanks Fest
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Sun Dried Vibes

Fri. November 28, 2014

BUY NOWKAT DAHLIA w/ Taylor Centers & Craig Stickland @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. November 29, 2014

BUY NOWTHE MANTRAS & Big Daddy Love + KEY - "The Family Affair"
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Wed. December 3, 2014

BUY NOWRoux! Wednesdays! Presents: Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Bro..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Velvet Productions

Thu. December 4, 2014

BUY NOWVALIENT THORR w/ Scowl Brow, The Bleeps, Hungry Girl, Anim..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. December 5, 2014

BUY NOWMITIS w/ SKRUX & BEAR GRILLZ || Oasis Fall Tour || Decembe..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Wed. December 10, 2014

BUY NOWBRO SAFARI, Craze, Ape Drums, UFO!, MC Sharpness
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Disco Donnie Presents & Sugar Society

Fri. December 12, 2014

BUY NOWDOPAPOD w/ TAUK @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. December 13, 2014

BUY NOWA Night Of Soul with Goapele + Russell Taylor
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By The Sol Kitchen & Hosted by V101.9's Chirl Girl

Fri. December 19, 2014

BUY NOWMiMOSA w/ MINDELIXIR @ Chop Shop || Dec. 19th || FREAKQUEN..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents, Queen City Bass, Under One Beat

Tue. December 30, 2014

BUY NOWYo Mamas Big Fat Booty Band & Big Something + The Fritz
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. January 9, 2015

BUY NOWWine & Dance @ Chop Shop || January 9th & 10th, 2015
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Charlotte Choreographers

 

NOW YOU KNOW
NOV
22
Give Thanks Fest
BUY TICKETS
NOV
28
KAT DAHLIA w/ Taylor Centers & Craig Stickland @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
NOV
29
THE MANTRAS & Big Daddy Love + KEY - "The Family Affair"
BUY TICKETS
DEC
3
Roux! Wednesdays! Presents: Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Broccoli Samurai, The Jauntee, & Hornitz
BUY TICKETS
DEC
4
VALIENT THORR w/ Scowl Brow, The Bleeps, Hungry Girl, Animals & Swell Friends
BUY TICKETS
All events are currently on sale.
JOIN OUR LIST
Email:
Name: