online ticketing

Zali Presents - 1234 Boogie Dr, Charlotte, NC
Connect with us

Keyword
Date
Region

Sun. July 27, 2014

BUY NOWMates Of State @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. August 2, 2014

BUY NOWMAVADO @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Brightworks | Paradice Ent | Liontribe Ent

Fri. August 8, 2014

BUY NOWFREAKQUENCY featuring MIMOSA & MINDELIXIR @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents | QC Bass | Under One Beat

Thu. August 14, 2014

BUY NOWThe Farewell Tour of QUEENSRYCHE Starring Geoff Tate w/ Th..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Thu. August 28, 2014

MORE INFOMANTRABASH 2014!
@ Mantrabash- High Country Motorcycle Camp - Ferguson, NC
Presented By Jakes Billiards & The Mantras

Wed. September 10, 2014

BUY NOWPINBACK w/ Tera Melos
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. September 13, 2014

BUY NOWCROWBAR w/ REVOCATION, HAVOK, FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY, ARMED FO..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. September 19, 2014

BUY NOWEARPHUNK @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. September 20, 2014

BUY NOWELUVEITIE w/ TYR & Metsatoll @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Wed. September 24, 2014

BUY NOWTHE REVIVALISTS @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. October 3, 2014

BUY NOWKELLER WILLIAMS @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Thu. October 16, 2014

BUY NOWANTSY McCLAIN @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. November 14, 2014

BUY NOWPAPADOSIO w/ Ghost Owl @ Chop Shop
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

 

NOW YOU KNOW
JUL
27
Mates Of State @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
AUG
2
MAVADO @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
AUG
8
FREAKQUENCY featuring MIMOSA & MINDELIXIR @ Chop Shop
BUY TICKETS
NOV
14
PAPADOSIO w/ Ghost Owl @ Chop Shop
On sale 8/1 @ 11am
JOIN OUR LIST
Email:
Name: