online ticketing

Zali Presents - 1234 Boogie Dr, Charlotte, NC
Connect with us

Keyword
Date
Region

Sat. January 31, 2015

BUY NOWQueen City Brewers Festival
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Thu. February 5, 2015

BUY NOWBOOMBOX w/ Mikey Thunder & KEY
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. February 6, 2015

BUY NOWTHE WERKS w/ Marvelous Funkshun @ Chop Shop || February 6t..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. February 7, 2015

BUY NOWCulture Initiative 6 : Frames - an art and social experience
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Culture Initiative

Sat. February 14, 2015

BUY NOWWINTERSPLASH - A Tribute to Bob Marley
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Sun-Dried Vibes

Thu. February 19, 2015

BUY NOWMANIC FOCUS w/ Marvel Years, Brightside & At0m1c
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By SOMA Presents

Fri. February 20, 2015

BUY NOWBenefit For Chip Harris featuring Patriot, Antagonizers AT..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Fri. February 27, 2015

BUY NOWTARRUS RILEY
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Brightworks Ent, Lion Tribe Ent, & Paradise

Sun. March 1, 2015

BUY NOWCody Canada & The Departed with Jason Boland and The Strag..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Wed. March 4, 2015

BUY NOWPigeons Playing Ping Pong w/ Metaphonia & The Goodnight Br..
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents & Velvet Productions

Fri. May 22, 2015

BUY NOWCRIZZLY Real Thugz Tour w/ Antiserum & LAXX
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

Sat. May 23, 2015

BUY NOWDickey Betts & Great Southern
@ The Chop Shop - Charlotte, NC
Presented By Zali Presents

 

NOW YOU KNOW
JAN
31
Queen City Brewers Festival
BUY TICKETS
FEB
5
BOOMBOX w/ Mikey Thunder & KEY
BUY TICKETS
FEB
6
THE WERKS w/ Marvelous Funkshun @ Chop Shop || February 6th, 2015
BUY TICKETS
FEB
7
Culture Initiative 6 : Frames - an art and social experience
BUY TICKETS
All events are currently on sale.
JOIN OUR LIST
Email:
Name: